T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture (Tracklist)

Tip will drop his anticipated new album on October 21st, and Amazon has unveiled the official album’s tracklist.

1. King
2. G Shit f. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
3. About The Money f. Young Thug
4. New National Anthem f. Skylar Grey
5. Oh Yeah f. Pharrell
6. Private Show f. Chris Brown
7. No Mediocre f. Iggy Azalea
8. Jet Fuel f. Lil Boosie
9. Paperwork f. Pharrell
10. Stay f. Victoria Monet
11. About My Issue f. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12. At Ya Own Risk f. Usher
13. On Doe, On Phil f. Trae The Truth
14. Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B) f. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) f. The-Dream
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk f. Rick Ross

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.