Chris Brown And Trey Songz “Between The Sheets” Tour Dates

Tickets go on sale November 17th.

Wed Jan. 28 Hampton, VA Hampton Coliseum
Thu Jan. 29 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sat Jan. 31 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena (on sale Nov 22)
Tue Feb. 03 Atlanta, GA Phillips Arena
Thu Feb. 05 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Arena
Fri Feb. 06 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat Feb. 07 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Mon Feb. 09 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Tue Feb. 10 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Thu Feb. 12 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Sat Feb. 14 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sun Feb. 15 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Wed Feb. 18 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thu Feb. 19 Worcester, MA DCU Center (on sale Nov 22)
Sat Feb. 21 East Rutherford, NJ IZOD Center
Sun Feb. 22 Washington, D.C. Verizon Center (on sale Nov 22)
Tue Feb. 24 Montreal, QC Bell Centre (on sale Nov 15)
Wed Feb. 25 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Fri Feb. 27 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Sat Feb. 28 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sun March 01 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tue March 03 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Fri March 06 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sat March 07 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sun March 08 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

CHRIS BROWN TREY SONGZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s